National Finals

SFF National Finals 2016



Winning team

Austria 27 April InnoMotion JC 
Bulgaria 22 April  Auto World
Czech Republic 14 April ChillUp 
Denmark 02 May AlterAir 
France TBD  Easy Boot
Germany 25 April GarnFabrik 
Italy 12 May  FreeWay
Norway 12 April Treckster UB 
Poland 26 April Aimonoke 
Romania 09 May Cardio Drive 
Slovakia 22 March Zeal 
Slovenia 25 April NORCKLJUKA 
Spain 26-27 April AMECS 
The Netherlands 01 April Keasy 
The UK 05 May  Spot


We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more.

I accept cookies from this site: